الممارسة الخضراء.
» على مدى أكثر من 30 عاما من العمل في مجال PICS ، سعينا جاهدين لتزويد شركائنا بخيارات خضراء لتشغيل شبكاتهم بكفاءة ، مع تقليل بصمتهم البيئية وفي الوقت نفسه تعزيز وتطوير اقتصادنا الدائري في صناعاتنا.
مركز PICS الأخضر
الثقة والشفافية.
» PICS Telecom هي منظمة حائزة على جوائز تتمتع بخبرة موثوقة في دعم شركات النقل من المستوى الأول لأكثر من 29 عاما ، ومع ذلك فإننا نبقى مخلصين لجذورنا. نحن شركة تديرها عائلة وتمزج بين القيم الأساسية للشفافية والصدق والحجم والحجم لدعم جميع شركائنا مع جميع احتياجات شبكتهم.
سابق
مقبل

حول شركة PICS للاتصالات.

عملية قائمة على الأسرة ومدفوعة بالقيمة ، مبنية على أكثر من 30 عاما من الخبرة الموثوقة في هذا المجال. المدافعون والممارسون لشفافية الأعمال مع توفير بديل أخضر فعال من حيث التكلفة لعدم اليقين في شبكة الاتصالات الخاصة بك.

إذا كنت تبحث عن شريك يمكنه العمل معك في جميع جوانب التعامل مع فائض أصول شبكة الاتصالات الخاصة بك ، فيمكن لشركة PICS Telecom تقديم حلول يمكنك الاعتماد عليها في الدائرة الكاملة. نحن خبراء في مساعدة الشركات على الاستفادة القصوى من معدات شبكة الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية الزائدة عن الحاجة. في المشهد الرقمي لدينا، تتغير تكنولوجيا الشبكة بسرعة. قبل أن تعرفه، كنت تركت مع مبنى أو حتى موقع كامل كامل من المعدات غير المستخدمة أو الأصول الذين تقطعت بهم السبل اليسار في الميدان. تكلفك ، والمال ، والموارد ، ورسوم الصيانة ، وعدم الكفاءة التشغيلية. الطرق التقليدية للتعامل مع هذه المعدات يمكن أن تكون مكلفة وضارة بيئيا. 

واستجابة لذلك، تقدم  PICS Telecom حلا أخضر فعالا من حيث التكلفة مع شفافية تشغيلية كاملة. مخزون واسع من منتجات الاتصالات جنبا إلى جنب مع حل إدارة أصول الشبكة الدائرية من البداية إلى النهاية. يهدف عرض منتجات وخدمات الاتصالات لدينا إلى توفير الدعم لحالات عدم اليقين في شبكتك.     

قصتنا.

حول PICS الاتصالات: اسمه أصلا PICS زائد, تأسست مايو 1st, 1992 من قبل تيم ويليامز. وفي عام 1994، كانت شركة PICS Plus رائدة في "نموذج استرداد الاستثمار" ووقعت أول اتفاق ناقل لها مع مفهوم أخذ المعدات المستعملة عند الشحن. وفي إطار هذا النموذج، لم تكن شركة PICS بائعا أو مشتريا، وكانت شركة PICS امتدادا للناقل، وهي شراكة توفر فيها شركة PICS إدارة المخزون.

كان "شيئا في ذلك للجميع" نموذج الأعمال. ويمكن للشركات التي لديها معدات فائضة، سواء كانت جديدة أو مستخدمة، أن ترى عائدا ماليا بدلا من رؤيتها تجمع الغبار. وتمكنت الشركات التي كانت بحاجة إلى المعدات من الحصول عليها بخصم صحي. وتمكنت شركة PICS من جعل عملية النقل ممكنة.

كانت العملية بسيطة: ذهبت PICS Telecom إلى الموقع ، وفهرست المخزون ، وحزمته ، ثم شحنته إلى مستودع PICS حيث يتم وضعه على الرف واختباره وتعبئته وشحنه في نهاية المطاف إلى عميل آخر. تقدم النموذج على مر السنين وفي عام 1998 أصبح PICS Plus رسميا PICS Telecom. في عام 2004، ومع استمرار نمو الأعمال، افتتحت شركة PICS Telecom مقرها الرئيسي في أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا في بريستول، المملكة المتحدة.

استمر نموذج أعمال PICS Telecom في التطور ولكنه يضع دائما احتياجات شركائها في المقام الأول. وفي عام 2008، بدأوا في تقديم خدمات إعادة التدوير في مقرهم العالمي ومقره في روتشستر، نيويورك. وأتاح ذلك إعادة استخدام المعدات التي لم يكن من الممكن إعادة استخدامها أو إعادة بيعها، وإعادة تدويرها بصورة مستدامة وفقا للمعايير البيئية ومعايير السلامة الصارمة.

من أجل توفير الشفافية لشركائهم ، في عام 2008 قدمت PICS Telecom خدمات إدارة الأصول PICS (PAMS). توفر هذه البوابة الحصرية للخدمات المستندة إلى الويب رؤية للعملاء لعرض مخزونهم وإدارته في الوقت الفعلي. في عام 2009، بدأت شركة PICS Global HQ في تقديم خدمات إزالة التثبيتالتقنية، للحصول على المعدات مهنيا وآمنا من مواقع الناقل.  وتوسعت بلدان جزر المحيط الهادئ في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ وافتتحت مكتبا لها في هونغ كونغ في عام 2010.

في عام 2011، أطلقت شركة PICS Telecom برنامج العودة الميدانية لشركات النقل من المستوى الأول. سمحت هذه الخدمة للعملاء باستدعاء وإعادة توزيع المعدات داخل شبكتهم ، مما يوفر الوقت والمال والموارد. وتوسعت خدمات إعادة التدوير ووقف التشغيل/إزالة التفكيك لتقدم من مكتب أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا، مما يوفر تغطية عالمية لشركات النقل الدولية. احتفلت شركة PICS Telecom بمرور 25 عاما على تأسيسها في عام 2017.

واليوم، تواصل شركة PICS Telecom العمل من مقرها الرئيسي الثلاثة للاتصالات في أمريكا والمملكة المتحدة وهونغ كونغ، حيث تقدم المنتجات والخدمات لصناعة الاتصالات. نما نموذج استرداد الاستثمار الأصلي لتوفير حل كامل لإدارة دورة حياة معدات الشبكة والبيانات.

يقدم هذا النموذج الحصري، الذي تم صياغة تحسين دورة حياة الشبكة (NLO)، حلولا مستدامة، ويوفر خدمات فعالة ومتكاملة ومبسطة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تواصل شركة PICS Telecom الشراكة مع أكبر شركات النقل من المستوى الأول والمستوى الثاني في العالم، بالإضافة إلى الشركات الكبرى في قطاعات المؤسسات والرعاية الصحية والتعليم لتقديم حلول تقنية ومعدات اتصالات عالية الجودة.

الأفعال تتحدث بصوت أعلى من الكلمات، شاهد قصص نجاحنا هنا.

لماذا PICS؟
لأننا نهتم.

نحن نهتم بفريقنا وعملائنا وبيئة عملنا.

Our Values
Empowering people.

It starts within. We trust and value our PICS Telecom family members. We believe everyone has equal opportunities to grow and develop their skillsets, experience, and careers. We are a global collaboration that advocate diversity and equality. Our service and satisfaction standards are not possible without our people.

Our Values
Trust and transparency.

PICS Telecom is an award-winning organisation with credible experience of supporting tier one carriers for over 28 years, yet we stay true to our roots.
We are a family run business who mix the core values of transparency and honesty with the size and scale to support all our partners with all their network needs.

Our Values
Green practice.

For the 28 years PICS has been in business, we have strived to provide our partners with green options to efficiently run their networks, whilst reducing their environmental footprint and simultaneously promoting and developing our industries circular economy.

previous arrow
next arrow
PlayPause
Slider

About PICS Telecom.

We are experts at helping companies make the most of their redundant telecommunication network equipment. In our digital landscape, network technology changes fast. Before you know it, you’re left with a building or even a whole site full of unused equipment or stranded assets left in the field. Costing you, money, resources, maintenance fees, and operational inefficiencies. The traditional ways of dealing with this equipment can be costly and environmentally damaging. 

In response, PICS Telecom offers a cost-effective, green solution with full operational transparency. An extensive telecom product inventory along with an end to end network asset management solution that we call Network Lifecycle Optimisation. Our telecommunication product and service offering sets out to provide support for your network uncertainties.     

Our Story.

About PICS Telecom: Originally named PICS Plus, was founded May 1st, 1992 by Tim Williams. In 1994, PICS Plus pioneered the “Investment Recovery Model” and signed their first carrier agreement with the concept of taking in used equipment on consignment. Under this model, PICS was not a reseller or buyer, PICS was an extension of the carrier, a partnership where PICS provided inventory management.

It was a “something in it for everyone” business model. Firms that had excess equipment, whether new or used, could see financial return instead of seeing it gather dust. Firms that needed the equipment were able to acquire it at a healthy discount. PICS was able to make the transfer possible.

The process was simple: PICS Telecom went to the site, cataloged the inventory, packed it, and then shipped it to the PICS warehouse where it is shelved, tested, packaged, and eventually shipped out to another customer. The model advanced over the years and in 1998 PICS Plus officially became PICS Telecom. In 2004, with business continuing to grow, PICS Telecom opened their EMEA Headquarters in Bristol, United Kingdom.

The PICS Telecom business model continued to develop but always put their partners’ needs first. In 2008, they began providing recycling services in their Global Headquarters based in Rochester, New York. This allowed for equipment that was unable to be reused or resold, to be sustainably recycled in compliance with strict environmental and safety standards.

In order to provide transparency to their partners, in 2008 PICS Telecom introduced PICS Asset Management Services (PAMS). This exclusive web-based services portal provides visibility for clients to virtually view and manage their inventory in real-time. In 2009, PICS Global HQ began providing technical deinstallation services, to acquire the equipment professionally and safely from the carrier sites.  PICS expanded into Asia-Pacific and opened an office in Hong-Kong in 2010.

In 2011, PICS Telecom launched their Field Return Program for Tier One carriers. This service allowed for clients to recall and redeploy equipment within their network, saving time, money, and resources. Recycling and Decommissioning/Deinstallation services expanded to be offered from the EMEA office, affording global coverage for international carriers. PICS Telecom celebrated their 25-year anniversary in 2017.

Today, PICS Telecom continues to operate out of their three telecoms headquarters in America, United Kingdom, and Hong-Kong, providing products and services to the telecommunications industry. Their original Investment Recovery Model grew to provide a full solution for managing the lifecycle of network and data equipment.

This exclusive model, coined Network Lifecycle Optimisation (NLO), offers sustainable solutions, and provides efficient, integrated, and streamlined services worldwide. PICS Telecom continues to partner with largest Tier One and Tier Two carriers in the world, as well as major companies in the enterprise, healthcare, and education segments to deliver technical solutions and quality telecoms equipment.

Actions speak louder than words, view our success stories here.

Why PICS?
Because we care.

We care for our team, our customers, and our environment.