شهادات PICS للاتصالات والامتثال

عمليات PICS Telecom في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا معتمدة وفقا لواحد أو أكثر من معايير الجودة أو البيئة أو الصحة أو السلامة المعترف بها دوليا.

وقد سمح لنا دمج هذه المعايير في عملياتنا بتحسين الجودة وتقليل التلوث والتخفيف من مخاطر الصحة والسلامة وإعادة بيع / إعادة تدوير فائض الاتصالات والإلكترونيات المنتهية الصلاحية بشكل مسؤول في جميع أنحاء سلسلة التوريد. سنعمل باستمرار على تحسين أنظمتنا مع السعي لتقليل الآثار السلبية على البيئة. يتم تحقيق ذلك من خلال إدارة وتتبع المعدات والمكونات والمواد الإلكترونية المستعملة والمنتهية الصلاحية من خلال سلسلة إعادة التدوير ، بما في ذلك مواد التركيز كما هو محدد في معيار R2v3 - فيما يتعلق بكل من الأنشطة في الموقع واختيار البائعين النهائيين - باستخدام نموذج خدمة إعادة الاستخدام والاسترداد وإعادة النشر وإعادة التدوير ، نعتمد تسلسلا هرميا مخصصا لاستراتيجيات الإدارة المسؤولة.

تلتزم PICS بما يلي:

تلتزم PICS Telecom باتباع متطلبات R2v3 و ISO 45001: 2018 و ISO 9001: 2015 و ISO 14001: 2015 والحفاظ على التوافق مع متطلبات نظام إدارة QEH &S ونطاقه. نحن ملتزمون بنفس القدر بتلبية أو تجاوز متطلبات عملائنا ، وتحسين عملياتنا باستمرار والحفاظ على الامتثال لتشريعات ولوائح الجودة والبيئة والصحة والسلامة المهنية وأمن البيانات ذات الصلة. الهدف من عمليات PICS Telecom هو أن يكون لها تأثير إيجابي على البيئة من خلال متطلبات إعادة التدوير المسؤولة التي تشمل الحفاظ على المعادن والبلاستيك والموارد الأخرى غير المتجددة. وتماشيا مع هذه العمليات الأساسية، فإن الهدف العام لشركة PICS Telecom هو تحقيق أهداف أعمالها مع تلبية وتجاوز توقعات الجودة والبيئة والصحة والسلامة لإدارتنا وموظفينا وعملائنا وموردينا ومنظمينا.

سنقوم باستمرار بتحسين أنظمتنا مع السعي لتقليل الآثار السلبية على البيئة من خلال إدارة وتتبع سلسلة إعادة التدوير المستخدمة والمعدات والمكونات والمواد الإلكترونية المنتهية الصلاحية ، بما في ذلك مواد التركيز على النحو المحدد في معيار R2v3 - فيما يتعلق بكل من الأنشطة في الموقع واختيار البائعين النهائيين - باستخدام "إعادة الاستخدام ، الاسترداد ..." التسلسل الهرمي لاستراتيجيات الإدارة المسؤولة.

لتحقيق الأهداف المذكورة أعلاه، تلتزم PICS Telecom بما يلي:

· التأكد من أن هذه السياسات مناسبة لعملياتنا، وآثارها البيئية المحتملة ومخاطر الصحة والسلامة لأنشطة PICS Telecom ومنتجاتها وخدماتها؛

· الالتزام بالوفاء والامتثال لجميع المتطلبات القانونية ذات الصلة بالجودة والصحة والسلامة والتزامات الامتثال ومتطلبات العملاء والمنتجات وإرشادات الصناعة وأي التزامات أخرى للجودة والصحة والخدمات تقدمها PICS Telecom ؛

· السعي للتحسين المستمر لتعزيز أداء الجودة والصحة والسلامة.

· توفير ظروف عمل آمنة وصحية للوقاية من الإصابات المرتبطة بالعمل واعتلال الصحة ؛

· القضاء على المخاطر وتقليل المخاطر

· توفير إطار لوضع ومراجعة أهداف الجودة والصحة والسلامة ، والتي تم وضعها وتتوافق مع التوجه الاستراتيجي وسياق PICS Telecom ؛

· زيادة رضا العملاء ؛

· حماية البيئة ومنع التلوث؛

· التشاور ومشاركة العمال وممثلي العمال

· التأكد من أن هذا النظام والسياسات يتم توصيلها وفهمها من قبل جميع الأشخاص الذين يعملون لصالح أو نيابة عن PICS Telecom ؛

· إتاحة سياسة الجودة والرسائل النصية القصيرة للجمهور والأطراف المعنية؛

· التأكد من مراجعة سياسة الجودة والصحة والسلامة وتعديلها، حسب الضرورة والاقتضاء.

نحن ندرك أن مسؤوليات حماية البيئة وصحة العمال وسلامتهم مشتركة ، مما يتطلب التعاون بين موظفينا والإدارة العليا. ستعمل PICS Telecom باستمرار على تحسين أدائها في الجودة والبيئة والصحة والسلامة من خلال متطلبات إعادة التدوير المسؤولة. وسيشمل ذلك تحديد الأهداف، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار متطلبات والتزامات الأعمال والمالية والتشغيلية والقانونية والامتثال، فضلا عن آراء الأطراف المعنية.

شهاداتنا

المقر الرئيسي العالمي: روتشستر، نيويورك، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: انقر فوق علامات التبويب للتوسيع.

المقر الرئيسي لمنطقة أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا: سيفيرنسايد، بريستول المملكة المتحدة: انقر فوق علامات التبويب للتوسيع.

راحة البال

نحن نقدم تدابير أمنية شاملة لحماية بياناتك الهامة. نحن نقدم خدمات تدمير البيانات المعتمدة في الموقع مع الحفاظ على الحضانة الكاملة. تتيح لك خدماتنا التخلص من تكاليف التخزين واسترداد القيمة من الأصول الهالكة.

PICS Telecom Certifications and Compliance

PICS Telecom’s US and EMEA operations are each certified to one or more internationally recognised quality, environmental, health or safety standards.

Integrating these standards into our operations have allowed us to improve quality, reduce pollution, mitigate health and safety risks and responsibly resell/recycle surplus telecom and end of life electronics throughout the supply chain. We will continually improve our systems while striving to minimise adverse impacts on the environment. This is achieved by managing and tracking through the recycling chain, used and end-of-life electronic equipment, components, and materials, including focus materials as identified in the R2v3 Standard – concerning both on-site activities and the selection of downstream vendors – using the reuse, recover, redeploy and recycle service model, we adopt a custom hierarchy of responsible management strategies.

PICS is committed to:

PICS Telecom is committed to following the R2v3, ISO 45001:2018, ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001: 2015 requirements and to maintain conformance to the requirements of our QEH&S management system and scope. We are equally committed to meet or exceed our customer requirements, to continually improve our processes and to maintain compliance with relevant quality, environmental, Occupational Health and Safety and data security legislation and regulations. The goal of PICS Telecom’s operation is to have a positive impact on the environment through responsible recycling requirements that includes the conservation of metals, plastic and other non-renewable resources. Consistent with these core operations, it is PICS Telecom’ overall goal to accomplish its business objectives while meeting and exceeding the quality, environmental and health & safety expectations of our management, employees, customers, suppliers and regulators.

We will continually improve our systems while striving to minimize adverse impacts on the environment by managing and tracking through the recycling chain used and end-of-life electronic equipment, components and materials, including focus materials as identified in the R2v3 Standard –with respect to both on-site activities and the selection of downstream vendors – using a “reuse, recover…” hierarchy of responsible management strategies.

To achieve the above stated objectives, PICS Telecom is committed to:

· Ensuring that these policies are appropriate to our operations, and its potential environmental impacts and health and safety risks of PICS Telecom’s activities, products and services;

· Commitment to fulfill and comply with all relevant QEH&S legal requirements, compliance obligations, customer and product requirements, industry guidelines and any other QEH&S commitments made by PICS Telecom;

· Striving for continual improvement to enhance QEH&S performance;

· Provide safe and healthy working conditions for the prevention of work-related injury and ill health;

· Eliminate hazards and reduce risks

· Providing the framework for setting & reviewing QEH&S goals, which are established and are compatible with the strategic direction and the context of PICS Telecom;

· Increasing customer satisfaction;

· Protecting the environment and preventing pollution;

· Consultation and participation of workers, and worker’s representatives

· Ensuring that this system and policies are communicated and understood by all persons working for or on behalf of PICS Telecom;

· Making the QEH&SMS policy available to the public and interested parties and;

· Ensuring that this QEH&S policy is reviewed and amended, as necessary and appropriate.

We recognize that the responsibilities for protection of the environment and worker health & safety are shared, requiring cooperation between our employees and top management. PICS Telecom will continually improve its quality, environmental and health & safety performance through responsible recycling requirements. This will include setting goals, taking into consideration our business, financial, operational and legal and compliance requirements and obligations, as well as the views of interested parties.

Our Certifications

Global HQ: Rochester, NY, USA: Click the tabs to expand.

EMEA HQ : Severnside, Bristol UK : Click the tabs to expand.

Peace of Mind

We provide comprehensive security measures to protect your critical data. We offer on-site, certified data destruction services while maintaining complete custody. Our services allow you to eliminate storage costs and recover value from end-of-life assets.