ملحقات شبكة الاتصالات.

» PICS Telecom – الموزع الرئيسي لمورد تقنيات الحجر الرملي المكونات البصرية المكافئة وملحقات شبكة الاتصالات PICS Telecom International هو الموزع الرئيسي لمنتجات ساندستون تكنولوجيز في جميع أنحاء مناطق EMEAR وAPAC.

حول الحجر الرملي

ساندستون تكنولوجيز™ هي الشركة الرائدة عالميا في تصنيع أجهزة الإرسال والاستقبال المتوافقة مع الألياف البصرية ومكونات الألياف البصرية السلبية. أجهزة الإرسال والاستقبال البصرية فائقة المصدر؛ تقديم أداء مكافئ للبائع الصلبة في جزء صغير من سعر البائع. توفير أوقات تحول سريعة ، ودعم لا مثيل له قبل وبعد البيع مع اختبارات واسعة النطاق ، وضمانات مدى الحياة ، وقدرة معززة على تطوير خيارات مخصصة ومفصلة حقا.

يعتمد كبار البائعين وNEMs على ساندستون للحصول على الجودة والموثوقية والتوافر والخدمة والدعم الاستباقي.

لماذا PICS؟

تعمل PICS Telecom بشراكة وثيقة مع شركة ساندستون تكنولوجيز لتقديم أجهزة إرسال واستقبال وكابلات وملحقات شبكة حقيقية من الدرجة الناقلة. تستفيد PICS من القدرات الهندسية الرائدة في الصناعة بالتزامن مع مرافق الاختبار المختبري الموسعة لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات مكافئة قوية وموثوقة للبائعين بسعر تنافسي. يمكن ل PICS Engineering تكرار بيئات العملاء ومحاكاة مجموعة واسعة من السيناريوهات المرورية والبيئية. يمكن للعملاء الاستفادة من موارد جلسة العمل البعيدة لمراقبة إجراءات الاختبار وإدارتها.

تدعم أجهزة الإرسال والاستقبال من الحجر الرملي ومضاعفاتها ضمان مدى الحياة ذي معنى مدعوم باستبدال متقدم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أن تقدم PICS للعملاء حلولا فريدة لا يقدمها الموردون، مثل المسافات الممتدة وخيارات الطاقة المنخفضة وAC/DAC مع التوافق بين الموردين.

تحمل PICS Telecom مخزونا من معظم العناصر عبر ثلاثة مواقع في أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا / APAC ، مع مهلة زمنية قصيرة لكميات أكبر. وتشمل خيارات الخدمة قطع الغيار المدارة والمخزون المرسل إليه وقطع الغيار المحلية الحرجة. وقد أظهرت شركة ساندستون وشركة PICS Telecom تخطيطا فائقا للطوارئ لتوفير توافر لا مثيل له خلال القيود المفروضة على الجائحة ومن خلال نقص المكونات العض.

نظرة عامة على المنتج

» أجهزة الإرسال والاستقبال

  • 10M تصل إلى 800G
  • إيثرنت، SDH / سونيت، OTUx، PON، FC، WDM (CWDM، DWDM، ثنائي دي) شركة غير قادر، CPRI، DoCSIS، الخ.
  • SFP، SFP +، SFP28، SFP56، SFP-DD، XFP، QSFP +، QSFP28، QSFP56، QSFP-DD، CFP2، CFP4، CFP8، OSFP.
  • مجموعة شاملة من الموردين وNEMs المعتمدة.

» WDM

  • CWDM Mux/ديمو
  • DWDM Mux/ديمو
  • OADM/رودم
  • رحمن
  • EDFA
  • الانضباطي
  • المقسمات والفلاتر
  • تصميم الشبكة
  • ذيول الخنزير

» الكابلات

  • AOC، 10G إلى 800G
  • DAC، 10G إلى 800G
  • كابلات الألياف

» موصلات

  • محولات
  • محولات
  • أجهزة التنين

» متنوعة

  • منظفات الوجه النهائي
  • تنظيف العصي
  • قبعات الغبار

يرجى الاتصال بنا لمعرفة المزيد عن مجموعة ملحقات الشبكة البصرية من PICS Telecom.

Telecom network accessories.

» PICS Telecom – Premier Distributor of Sandstone Technologies Vendor Equivalent Optical Components and telecom network accessories PICS Telecom International is the premier distributor of Sandstone Technologies’ products throughout EMEAR and APAC regions.

About Sandstone

Sandstone Technologies™ is a leading global manufacturer of OEM compatible fiber optic transceivers and passive fiber optic components. Premium open-source optical transceivers; delivering rock-solid vendor equivalent performance at a fraction of the Vendor’s price. Providing fast turnaround times, unrivaled pre and post-sales support with extensive testing, lifetime warranties, and an enhanced capacity to develop truly custom, bespoke options.

Leading vendors and NEMs rely on Sandstone for quality, reliability, availability, service, and proactive support.

Why PICS?

PICS Telecom work in close partnership with Sandstone Technologies to deliver true carrier-grade transceivers, cables, and network accessories. PICS leverages industry-leading engineering capabilities in conjunction with their expansive laboratory testing facilities to provide clients with robust, reliable vendor equivalent products at a competitive price point. PICS Engineering can replicate customer environments and simulate a wide range of traffic and environmental scenarios. Clients can take advantage of remote session resources to monitor and managed testing routines.

Sandstone transceivers and multiplexers are backed by a meaningful lifetime warranty supported by advanced replacement. In addition, PICS can deliver customers unique solutions that are not offered by vendors, such as extended distances, low power options, AOC/DAC with vendor inter-compatibility.

PICS Telecom carries stock of most items across three EMEA/APAC locations, with short lead times for larger quantities. Service options include managed spares, consigned stock, and local critical spares. Sandstone and PICS Telecom have demonstrated superior contingency planning to deliver unparalleled availability during pandemic restrictions and through biting component shortages.

Product Overview

» Transceivers

  • 10M up to 800G
  • Ethernet, SDH/Sonet, OTUx, PON, FC, WDM (CWDM, DWDM, Bi-Di) inc tunable, CPRI, DoCSIS, etc.
  • SFP, SFP+, SFP28, SFP56, SFP-DD, XFP, QSFP+, QSFP28, QSFP56, QSFP-DD, CFP, CFP2, CFP4, CFP8, OSFP.
  • A comprehensive range of Vendors and NEMs supported.

» WDM

  • CWDM Mux/DeMux
  • DWDM Mux/DeMux
  • OADM/ROADM
  • Rahman
  • EDFA
  • Tunable
  • Splitters & Filters
  • Network Design
  • Pig Tails

» Cables

  • AOC, 10G to 800G
  • DAC, 10G to 800G
  • Fibre cables

» Connectors

  • Adaptors
  • Converters
  • Attenuators

» Miscellaneous

  • End-face cleaners
  • Cleaning Sticks
  • Dust caps

Please contact us to learn more about the range of optical network accessories from PICS Telecom.