منتجات شبكة الاتصالات.

» تقدم شركة PICS Telecom واحدة من أكبر قوائم الجرد لمنتجات شبكة الاتصالات الجديدة والمستعملة متعددة البائعين ومعدات البيانات في العالم. توفير قطع الغيار والخدمات الحيوية لأكثر من 2000 عميل في أكثر من 100 دولة، والاحتفاظ بمخزون من جميع الشركات المصنعة الرئيسية بما في ذلك سيسكو، نوكيا، إريكسون، جونيبر، سينا وإنفينيرا. يمكن ل PICS Telecoms دعم شبكاتك البصرية أو IP أو اللاسلكية أو CPE باستخدام معدات تم اختبارها وضمانها مع أوقات زمنية قصيرة.

تقدم مجموعة واسعة من منتجات شبكة الاتصالات الجديدة والفائضة والمنتعشة ، من أكثر من 1000 مصنع.

الشبكات التي ندعمها.

كما البصرية أصبحت جديدة الذهاب إلى لمشغلي الشبكات. أصبحت شركة PICS Telecom الشركة الرائدة في السوق في مجال توريد الأجهزة البصرية. PICS يحمل حاليا أكبر جرد الشبكات البصرية خارج OEM. لدينا خبرة في الشبكات البصرية المعقدة في جميع أنحاء العالم والتي تمكننا من توفير سعة 100G و 500G و 1.2TB لشركائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم مع أوقات قيادة أقصر بشكل كبير من OEM. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى Ciena 6500 ، يمكن أن تساعد Infinera DTN-X أو Huawei OSN أو Nokia 1830 PICS.

قدرات شبكة الملكية الفكرية لدينا لا مثيل لها في الاقتصاد الدائري للاتصالات. مع سنوات من الخبرة، قمنا ببناء مخزون ضخم من المعدات بما في ذلك منصات سيسكو A9K، جونيبر MX سلسلة والكاتيل / نوكيا 7750.

الأساس الراسخ لأعمال PICS على مدى السنوات الثلاثين الماضية. يمكن ل PICS تجديد وإعادة عدة واختبار معظم وحدات توجيه CPE الرئيسية مع مجموعات المهارات في جميع سلاسل Cisco. تضمن عمليتنا أنه يمكننا تكوين وشحن منتجات من الدرجة A جاهزة للنشر بكفاءة.

تدعم PICS موفري الكابلات من DOCSIS 1.0 حتى DOCSIS 3.1. من خلال برامج استرداد الاستثمار لدينا مع مقدمي الكابلات الرائدة يمكننا دعم مع سيسكو UBR / CBR، فضلا عن جميع آرس، كازا ومنصات التوافقية.
مع الزيادات الأخيرة في أسعار المعادن الثمينة ، وخاصة البلاديوم ، PICS قادرة على تقديم شركائها عائدات إعادة التدوير الضخمة من مكاتبهم المركزية القديمة / مواقع التبديل PSTN زوجين هذا مع تجربتنا الرائدة في الصناعة لإدارة هذه معقدة إزالة تثبيت PICS أصبح الشريك المفضل لشاغلي الوظائف في جميع أنحاء العالم.

PICS الاتصالات لديها الأسرع نموا المحمول / اللاسلكية تقدم في العالم. PICS هو المورد المفضل ليس فقط لقيادة MNO ولكن أيضا ل OEM العالمية. لدينا مخزونات ضخمة من نوكيا Flexi، هواوي BBU، BTS واريكسون RBS منصات. PICS هو أيضا 5G جاهزة! لقد بنينا قدرات الاختبار والتكوين في مختبرنا العالمي لمنصة Nokia Airscale ويمكننا أيضا توفير Ericsson Air وبيع معدات 5G منذ عام 2018.

اطلب عرض أسعار، أو أرسل لنا قائمة أجزاء عبر البريد الإلكتروني، أو اتصل بنا هنا.

* من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج أوافق على الاتصالات PICS الاتصال بي عن طريق الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني لمتابعة طلبي.

مزيد من المعلومات.

اختبار الجودة والشحن. في PICS Telecom يضمن اختبارنا الشامل في المنزل منتجات الدرجة A مع مراعاة رضا العملاء ، وهذا يشمل الفحص البصري وفقا لمعايير الصناعة ومحاكاة تطبيقات العملاء في مختبر الاختبار الشامل لدينا. نحن نستخدم مواد مضادة للتغليف وامتصاص التأثير لحماية الأجزاء الخاصة بك من ESD من خلال الشحن.

ضمانة حصرية. أي معدات تشتريها من PICS تحمل ضماننا الشامل، كما أنها مدعومة من قبل برنامج الاستبدال المتقدم وضماننا المعتمد من PICS. نريد أن نتأكد من أن منتجاتنا تلبي (وتتجاوز) توقعاتك اليوم ، وفي المستقبل.

خبراء في متناول يدك. يتوفر موظفو المبيعات لدينا عبر الهاتف أو في الموقع للإجابة على أسئلتك، وتقديم استشارة لمرة واحدة، والمساعدة في تكوين الأنظمة لتلبية متطلباتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، توفر فرقنا الهندسية خدمات التركيب والمتابعة اللازمة للحصول على نظامك عبر الإنترنت وتشغيله. من الاقتباس الأولي من خلال السلطة المتابعة، موظفينا تسعى جاهدة لتجاوز توقعاتك.

نهج استباقي للشراكة. PICS الناس تصبح أعضاء في فريقك. لا تندهش عندما نتصل بك لمناقشة متطلباتك الحالية أو خطط الشبكة المستقبلية حتى نتمكن من فهم احتياجاتك بشكل أفضل. ببساطة ، نحن نجعل من عملنا أن نفهم عملك ، وهذا هو السبب في أننا فخورون بأننا اكتسبنا احترام العديد من العملاء المتكررين. تصفح قصص نجاحنا هنا.

ما تريد، عندما كنت في حاجة إليها. من حزم الدوائر الإضافية ومواقع التبديل الكاملة إلى شبكات الإرسال بأكملها ، نحن ملتزمون بتقديم أعلى جودة ، ومعدات الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والبيانات الجديدة والمستعملة في السوق اليوم. يوفر نظام المعلومات الإدارية لدينا بيانات جرد شاملة حسب رقم جزء الشركة المصنعة ورمز HECI - بما في ذلك قاعدة بيانات تعريف المنتج ® Telcordia - لتحديد الجزء الدقيق الذي تحتاجه.

أسعار تنافسية. أسعارنا التنافسية، والسرعة، والمهنية، والشفافية التي نزاول بها أعمالنا هي التي تميزنا عن منافسينا.

خلاصة القول؟ لدينا مزيج فريد من الموثوقية والمساءلة والجودة والسعر يجعل PICS Telecom International حلا جديرا بالثقة وقابلا للتطبيق وفعالا من حيث التكلفة والأخضر. اضغط هنا للاطلاع على دراسات الحالةالخاصة بنا.

Telecom network products.

» PICS Telecom offers one of the largest inventories of new and used multi-vendor telecom network products and data equipment in the world. We provide critical spares and services to over 2000 customers in over 100 countries and hold stock of all the major manufacturers including Cisco, Nokia, Ericsson, Juniper, Ciena & Infinera. PICS Telecoms’ can support your optical, IP, wireless, or CPE networks with tested, warrantied equipment with short lead times.

Offering an expansive selection of new, surplus and refreshed, telecom network products, from over 1000 manufacturers.

Networks we support.

As optical has become the new go-to for network operators. PICS Telecom has become the market leader in the supply of optical hardware. PICS currently holds the largest optical networking inventory outside of the OEM’s. We have experience in complex, worldwide deinstalls of optical networks which enable us to supply 100G, 500G & 1.2TB capacity to our partners all around the world with dramatically shorter lead times than the OEM’s. If you require Ciena 6500, Infinera DTN-X, Huawei OSN, or Nokia 1830 PICS can help.

Our IP Network capabilities are unrivaled in the telecom’s circular economy. With years of experience, we have built a huge inventory of equipment including Cisco A9K platforms, Juniper MX Series & Alcatel/Nokia 7750.

The bedrock of PICS business for the past 28 years. PICS can refurbish, re-kit, and test most major CPE routing units with skillsets in all Cisco series. Our process ensures we can efficiently configure and ship grade A products that are ready to be deployed.

PICS has been supporting cable providers from DOCSIS 1.0 through to DOCSIS 3.1. Through our investment recovery programmes with leading cable providers we can support with Cisco UBR/CBR, as well as all Arris, Casa & Harmonic platforms.
With recent increases in the price of precious metals, especially palladium, PICS is able to offer its partners huge recycling revenues from their legacy central office/PSTN switch sites couple this with our industry-leading experience of managing these complex de-installs PICS has become the partner of choice for incumbents around the world.

PICS telecom has the fastest growing mobile/wireless offering in the world. PICS is the supplier of choice not just for leading MNO’s but also for the global OEM’s. We have huge stocks of Nokia Flexi, Huawei BBU, BTS & Ericsson RBS platforms. PICS is also 5G ready! We have built test and configuration capabilities in our world-class lab for the Nokia Airscale platform and can also provide Ericsson Air and have been selling 5G equipment since 2018.

PICS Telecom network products

Manufacturers.

Request a quote, email us a parts list, or contact us here.

*By submitting this form I consent to PICS Telecom contacting me by phone or email to follow up my request.

More info.

Quality testing and shipping. At PICS Telecom our thorough in house testing ensures grade A products with customer satisfaction in mind, this includes visual inspection in accordance with industry standards and simulating customer applications in our comprehensive testing lab. We use anti-static packaging and impact-absorbing materials to protect your parts from ESD through shipping.

An exclusive guarantee. Any equipment you purchase from PICS carries our comprehensive warranty and is further supported by our Advanced Replacement Program and our PICS Certified Guarantee. We want to make sure that our products meet (and exceed) your expectations today, and into the future.

Experts at your fingertips. Our sales staff is available by phone or on-site to answer your questions, offer one-on-one consultation, and help configure systems to meet your requirements. Plus, our engineering teams provide installation services and the necessary follow-up to get your system online and operational. From initial quotation through power-up, our staff strives to exceed your expectation.

A proactive approach to partnership. PICS people become members of your team. Don’t be surprised when we contact you to discuss your current requirements or future network plans so we can better understand your needs. Simply put, we make it our business to understand yours, which is why we’re proud to have earned the respect of so many repeat customers. Browse our success stories here.

What you want, when you need it. From plug-in circuit packs and complete switch sites to entire transmission networks, we’re committed to delivering the highest quality, new and used telecommunications and data equipment on the market today. Our MIS system provides comprehensive inventory data by manufacturer part number and HECI code—including the Telcordia® product identification database—to identify the exact part you need.

Competitive prices. Our competitive prices, the speed, professionalism, and transparency with which we conduct our business—are what set us apart from our competition.

The bottom line? Our unique combination of reliability, accountability, quality, and price makes PICS Telecom International a trustworthy, viable, cost effective and green solution. Click here to view our case studies

Skip to content